Reviews

When we say 5 stars, we mean it. We’re in the business of providing great experiences, from start to finish.

We work hard to make your home selling solution – and every step it takes to get there – as seamless and pleasant as possible. Check out a handful of our customers’ 5-star experiences below:

google

Dominic is such a kind, fair business man. He is very responsive and patient. He gave me ALL the time I needed to answer my endless questions, as he explained the as-is cash buying process. I never felt pressured or hustled by Dominic. You can't go wrong with his company.

Tami Seal January 30, 2024
google

I met with Andrew! He was very nice and charismatic. He was fair, honest, and I would definitely recommend!

Peavy Thomas January 24, 2024

I've worked with Dominic and Claudine across several house sales now - at all times they are professional, experienced and best part of all - they actually care, I have seen this first hand time and time again. If you are looking for an easy way to sell your house, I wholeheartedly recommend them to exceed your expectations.

Dustin Miksch
Dustin Miksch January 23, 2024
google

These guys are very professional and trust worthy.

Zach Cook January 19, 2024

Selling a home can be stressful and leave you feeling the heavy unknown, but Claudine and Dominic with Austin All Cash Home Buyers will absolutely be there to help guide you. Working along with their team has been a fun and rewarding experience. I know without a doubt they will get any job done in a quick and reliable way. They truly are the best communicators and want to do it all the right way. We look forward to working with their team and so should you. 5/5 recommend any day!

Makaylee Brewer
Makaylee Brewer January 16, 2024

Austin All Cash Homebuyers made the process quick and simple. I needed to relocate and move out fast. The process was done within days.

Denise Austin
Denise Austin December 17, 2023
google

Austin All Cash Homebuyers made the process quick and simple. I needed to relocate and move out fast. The process was done within days.

Denise Austin December 8, 2023

Dominic is such a kind, fair business man. He is very responsive and patient. He gave me ALL the time I needed to answer my endless questions, as he explained the as-is cash buying process. I never felt pressured or hustled by Dominic. You can't go wrong with his company.

Tami Seal
Tami Seal December 2, 2023

Working with Dominic was a breeze! He made selling my home stress-free, delivering on he's promise of a quick, fair deal. I'm really satisfiyed.

Robert Wilson
Robert Wilson November 24, 2023

Get Your Free, No Obligation Offer Today!

Give us a call at (512) 580-7557 or fill out our form to get started.

“Talked with Dominic over the course of two years and finally decided on a fair and equitable price for all!  Austin All Cash Home Buyers have help make our dreams come true!! We were given plenty of time to move out and start on our journey to paradise in the Caribbean! Dominic and Claudine were wonderful to work with and they kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you”

– Louis C

“We would recommend ‘Austin All Cash Homebuyers’ to anyone wishing to sell their home. We got a a fair price – one that equaled what we would have gotten had we paid a real estate commission, inspection fees and other costs associated with selling a home. Within a week after signing the contract we went to the title company, signed the papers and the check was in our bank account within about 2 hours. We couldn’t have been more pleased.”

– Herbert K.

“It was a pleasure working with y’all. Y’all kept me up to date. I didn’t have to do anything. It was all good.”

– Steve B.

“I decided to go with Dominic because I felt he understood my situation and genuinely wanted to help me. He also gave me the best offer, BY FAR! Dominic and Claudine took care of EVERYTHING. They went so far beyond their responsibilities to accommodate my family and make the whole process go as smoothly and stress-free as possible. They were awesome with communication and everything else. I could go on and on about how wonderful this company is. It is an experience I’ll never forget and always be grateful for. It was the best decision I could have made to help secure some kind of future for my family and me, and I would choose them over and over again. No regrets.”

– Eleisa J

“Dominic and Claudine were absolutely outstanding with me and my family.They offered me more than expected and went over and beyond to help me. They took care of every single detail without hesitation and were extremely sensitive to all of my needs. They emptied out my house and were always there to see how else they could aide me. They were extremely compassionate, dedicated, professional and determined in helping me out. Their greatest asset was their caring and sensitive attitude and it felt like I was being assisted by family. I cannot emphasize how highly I recommend them and you will not be disappointed. I chose them based on the outstanding reviews that I read about them and they surpassed them. They are truly one of a kind.🙏🏼”

– Giovanna S

Dominic and Claudine are OUTSTANDING professionals, highly transparent, effective communicators and they GET THINGS DONE fast! They and their stellar Team were extremely efficient in facilitating the selling of our home and guided us through the entire process with HONESTY AND INTEGRITY!! Moreover, their customer-centric business practices ensured our happiness with a shared positive outcome. I trust Dominic and Claudine and I highly recommend them to exceed your expectations in selling your home.”

– Luis E, Jr

Get Your Free, No Obligation Offer Today!

Give us a call at (512) 580-7557 or fill out our form to get started.

The Austin All Cash Home Buyers Home Selling Solution.

Why have other homeowners like you sold their house to Austin All Cash Home Buyers?

Austin All Cash Home Buyers

  • Zero Fees to Sell Your House

  • Highest Off-Market Price

  • Sell As-Is. No Cleanup. No Repairs.

  • Close In As Little As 7 Days

  • No Closing Costs

Traditional Process

  • Pay 6% Plus Other Fees

  • Unpredictable Offers

  • Cleanup and Repair Stress

  • Showings and Open Houses

  • Long Sales Prices, Often 2-3+ Months