Client Reviews for Austin All Cash

When we say 5 stars, we mean it. We’re in the business of providing great experiences, from start to finish.

Google Review
BBB Reviews

We work hard to make your home selling solution – and every step it takes to get there – as seamless and pleasant as possible. Check out a handful of our customers’ 5-star experiences below:

google

Hello, Dominic and Austin All Cash buyers my the experience of selling my home an easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend them for any house sail. They were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions upfront and honestly. I would use them again and you should too.

Chris Vota May 17, 2024
google

It was an absolute pleasure to work with this company. We had some unusual issues come up in our sale and Claudine and Dominic were helpful, supportive, accommodating and patient. I would recommend Austin All Cash Home Buyers to anyone thinking about selling their home.

Sydney Ceder May 6, 2024
google

I wanted to sell my home but, didn’t want to invest money into it. I contacted Austin All Cash Home Buyers and they were quick to respond. I met Dominic and he explained the process and answered all my questions and believe me, I had a lot of questions. It was such a pleasure working with him. I feel the offer was very fair and he gave me time to purchase another home. He was so helpful with dealing with the Realtor and gave me advice along the way. Everything was done a lot quicker than imagined with no closing costs. I couldn’t be happier on how things worked out and very highly recommend Dominic. Enjoying my new home! Thanks so much.

Joe Christy April 26, 2024
google

Ten stars! I spent two years planning how I would downsize. Interviewed countless realtors, movers, etc. Too many people are unrealistic about the market; I'm not one of those. Realtors kept giving me pie-in-the sky numbers. I knew exactly the $ amount I wanted. So one day in the mail I get the Austin All Cash flier and thought why not call. Granted the advertisement is from a mass mailing with a photo of the house from Google or some other public site so not much expected. Dominic came by to look at the property and then later that day called with an offer. Remember, I already had a realistic idea of the value. Secondly it's a business so they need to make a profit. Dominic, Claudine, and their team are absolutely amazing. Every step of the process was transparent. The construction contractors on the team do fantastic work. Staging and photography top notch. It was obvious that everyone respected each other's abilities and enjoyed working with each other. I know that if I had done the work it would not have looked as amazing and the cost would have been over $60k. Due to the market and location I would have lost money. So grateful I took a chance and called. The only reason you would be disappointed in Austin All Cash Home Buyers is if you have unrealistic expectations

AliceRose Duerr April 24, 2024
google

Dominique was a joy to work with. He was right on top of everything and his offer was competitive and fair. All of his people were respectful and polite. The closing was a dream. We would recommend Austin All Cash to everyone looking to sell their home.

Rhonda Marks March 22, 2024
google

Austin All Cash (AAC) was the absolute go-to for buying my residential property. Not only were they speedy, they ran through the entire process from beginning to end. Working with Dominic was phenomenal; his wife, Claudine, is just as good. Dominic is personable, business oriented, and efficient at getting it all done. AAC adds value by allowing you to leave behind anything that you do not wish to pack and take with you (huge convenience!). When price, alone, is not the only factor and consideration, give AAC an opportunity to work for you.They also market their "fix and list"service. They were amazing and definitely are in the right industry to take care of you with their awesome service. I would definitely recommend AAC to all my friends and family; they will not disappoint. Keep up the stellar service, Austin All Cash!

L Cuco March 21, 2024
google

Dominic is such a kind, fair business man. He is very responsive and patient. He gave me ALL the time I needed to answer my endless questions, as he explained the as-is cash buying process. I never felt pressured or hustled by Dominic. You can't go wrong with his company.

Tami Seal January 30, 2024
google

I met with Andrew! He was very nice and charismatic. He was fair, honest, and I would definitely recommend!

Peavy Thomas January 24, 2024

I've worked with Dominic and Claudine across several house sales now - at all times they are professional, experienced and best part of all - they actually care, I have seen this first hand time and time again. If you are looking for an easy way to sell your house, I wholeheartedly recommend them to exceed your expectations.

Dustin Miksch
Dustin Miksch January 23, 2024

Get Your Free, No Obligation Offer Today!

Give us a call at (512) 580-7557 or fill out our form to get started.

“Talked with Dominic over the course of two years and finally decided on a fair and equitable price for all!  Austin All Cash Home Buyers have help make our dreams come true!! We were given plenty of time to move out and start on our journey to paradise in the Caribbean! Dominic and Claudine were wonderful to work with and they kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you”

– Louis C

“We would recommend ‘Austin All Cash Homebuyers’ to anyone wishing to sell their home. We got a a fair price – one that equaled what we would have gotten had we paid a real estate commission, inspection fees and other costs associated with selling a home. Within a week after signing the contract we went to the title company, signed the papers and the check was in our bank account within about 2 hours. We couldn’t have been more pleased.”

– Herbert K.

“It was a pleasure working with y’all. Y’all kept me up to date. I didn’t have to do anything. It was all good.”

– Steve B.

“I decided to go with Dominic because I felt he understood my situation and genuinely wanted to help me. He also gave me the best offer, BY FAR! Dominic and Claudine took care of EVERYTHING. They went so far beyond their responsibilities to accommodate my family and make the whole process go as smoothly and stress-free as possible. They were awesome with communication and everything else. I could go on and on about how wonderful this company is. It is an experience I’ll never forget and always be grateful for. It was the best decision I could have made to help secure some kind of future for my family and me, and I would choose them over and over again. No regrets.”

– Eleisa J

“Dominic and Claudine were absolutely outstanding with me and my family.They offered me more than expected and went over and beyond to help me. They took care of every single detail without hesitation and were extremely sensitive to all of my needs. They emptied out my house and were always there to see how else they could aide me. They were extremely compassionate, dedicated, professional and determined in helping me out. Their greatest asset was their caring and sensitive attitude and it felt like I was being assisted by family. I cannot emphasize how highly I recommend them and you will not be disappointed. I chose them based on the outstanding reviews that I read about them and they surpassed them. They are truly one of a kind.🙏🏼”

– Giovanna S

Dominic and Claudine are OUTSTANDING professionals, highly transparent, effective communicators and they GET THINGS DONE fast! They and their stellar Team were extremely efficient in facilitating the selling of our home and guided us through the entire process with HONESTY AND INTEGRITY!! Moreover, their customer-centric business practices ensured our happiness with a shared positive outcome. I trust Dominic and Claudine and I highly recommend them to exceed your expectations in selling your home.”

– Luis E, Jr

Get Your Free, No Obligation Offer Today!

Give us a call at (512) 580-7557 or fill out our form to get started.

The Austin All Cash Home Buyers Home Selling Strategy.

Why have other homeowners like you sold their house to Austin All Cash Home Buyers?

Austin All Cash Home Buyers

  • Zero Fees to Sell Your House

  • Highest Off-Market Price

  • Sell As-Is. No Cleanup. No Repairs.

  • Close In As Little As 7 Days

  • No Closing Costs

Traditional Process

  • Pay 6% Plus Other Fees

  • Unpredictable Offers

  • Cleanup and Repair Stress

  • Showings and Open Houses

  • Long Sales Prices, Often 2-3+ Months